3/7/17

I will just revise all of the parts that needed to be changed. The paper sucks, its also annoying, and frustrating. My plan is to schedule a meeting most likely on Thursday to get more revision on the last 5 pages that didn’t get revised and all the revision that needs to be done on the rough draft. I’m 100% sure there will be just as much on the Final copy. It’s done but it’s still rough. I also hate writing. I will not be doing any further research than what I’ve already done. I will just be revising where I need to. So all I have left is revising, but I am just ready to end the semester.

Leave a Reply

